I need the room get back to me soon
June 23, 2008
Doing the old subletter hunt again . . .
Hello,
How re you doing? I hope all is well.
I’m sanyo rose, am 28 yrs old and Am originally from Barcelona, Spain . Graduate of Huelva University on the Costa de la Luz, I have a master degree in interior fashion and I work as a professional fashion designer.I moved to Phoenix , AZ two year ago for work and that’s where am living. I’m am not in the states right now, i am presently in West africa . I am currently working on contract for a company call (African Family Home Fashions) here in West Africa ( Nigeria) which the contract will be ending soon.
I will be returning to states in two weeks time and I don’t want to go back to my where am living in Phoenix because my house rent has expired there. I enjoy traveling, It is very interesting to get more knowledge about the new countries, new people and traditions. It’s great to have such a possibility. As i was searching through the web i saw the advert of your apartment.
I would like to know maybe it’s still available becasue i’m extremely interested in it. Here are the questions i would like to know about the room before planing to move in to the following questions below:
A}I will like to know the major intersection nearest your neighbourhood.like shopping mall,Churches,bus line e.t.c
B}I will like to know the total cost for the my initial move as in first month rent and if you accept deposit.
C}I will like to know if there is any garage or parking space cos I will have my own car come over. D}I will like to have the rent fee per month plus the utilities.
E}I will like to have the description of the room, size, and the equipments in there.
F}I will also like to know Your payment mode.
G}I will like to know if I can make an advance payment ahead my arrival that will be stand as a kind of commitment that I am truely coming over and for you to hold the room down for me.I will be very glad to have all this questions answered with out leaving a stone unturned…
Now a little about myself;I am from Barcelona, Spain : that means i am Spanish and had all my education in Spain . I am 28yrs old and very much single,the only child of my only parent,my mother alive, i lost my father and my only brother years ago while i was still a kid in an auto accident.I am currently living with my mom who’s a catholic volunteer worker,but also manages her antique business. She is a volunteer at the sister’s of the eucharistic heart of jesus convent,here in Barcelona , Spain . I have been wanted to relocated to the US longtime ago even while i was a little girl growing up and my mom is in support.It’ been a long dreamed come true for me when i finnally settled in the US now.
I have chosen your city for me to live when i arrive. I am easy to get along with and well mannered. I do not use people’s items without permission and consideration. Kindly get back to me ASAP with the your monthly rent and the deposit i need to pay to enable you turn down other interested parties and keep the place for me until i arrive,because i will like to pay for the deposit before my arrival and i will like to know the total amount the rent for a whole year would be,as i am more interested in a long term lease,but still open to any form of lease you want.
But i will like to pay the deposit first of all before i arrive to show my seriousness and so that you can hold the place for me until i arrive.I am single as i said and i am not attached to anyone at the moment. I do part time modeling; i call myself an amateur though,LOL,just something i take as a hobby and also i have a masters degree in interior fashion which i bagged from the Huelva University on the Costa de la Luz in Spain . I will be looking to pick up Fashion Designer jobs once i arrive in ur city, Fashion Designer is my life and i love it.
I am new living all alone as i have lived with my mom alone in the past but i have no doubs in my mind about my ability to live peacefully with as i was raised to be a lover of peace. A friend just introduced me to this thing and i really wish that i am able to find the good cultured kind of Place i am looking for here. I hope i am doing it right anyways.LOL. Well,i think we will get along well because am a easy going person who respects ones privacy,like i said i dont do drugs or smoke but i drink only occasionally,i strongly believe there will be any problems living with me as i was raised by strong catholic Christain parents and have inbibed such good qualities from childhood.
I will love to see your pics and those of the place as well.I’ll be so glad if you can reserve the room for me and remove all your the adverts abt the place as i’ll love to rent the place. It will be nice if you could meet me online at my personal yahoo IM….sanyo_rose2 or if you did not get me on line you can email on my yahooamil sanyo_rose2002@hotmail.comand sanyorose44@gmail.com Get back to me ASAP Thanks and have a good time. Warmest Regards,
Sanyo
| |
WHY DO THEY ALWAYS HAVE TO TELL YOU ABOUT THEIR UNIVERSITY DEGREES????
I was also contacted by sanyo rose for matters unrelated to an apartment sublet. Since she was coming from overseas to purchase a used motor scooter, I did a google search to make sure she really existed, and not just in my fanciful imagination. I think you’ll be stunned and amazed that the #1 Google listing for “sanyo rose” turned this up: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ojjWpBvjXAA&feature=related After viewing, it became readily apparent that she isn’t Spanish, but Japanese. And if you ever tried to transport a refrigerator on your bicycle you can see why she was looking to purchase my motor scooter.
I just received the identical email today but from a - Bibiana fernandez
I just received the identical email today but from a - Bibiana fernandez.
Thanks for confirming the scam I suspected.
Hey guys I have a question about this.
I just got this kinds of mail from 2 differnt people and I didnt know those mail were scam.
so I sent e-mail to them and I got different answers from them so are they scam mailer? or do you guys think that I can trust them?
Every single one of these emails is from someone trying to do a check cashing scam:
http://www.craigslist.org/about/scams
I got one the same thing about a room in my house. Not bad throwing in the model line huh?
It’s just her hobby!
You all just saved my ass. Thanks.
I think it’s her who is trying to contact me through CL. I am waiting for her response. I ll keep you all posted. If it’s too good to be true then it is. See you all soon.
She is contacting me right now. She said she will be here in “two weeks time” She will be sending me a money gram…to my PO box from UPS…hhaha idiot! She wants me to send it to Veronica Gonzales…her travel agent in Austin, Texas the great thing about Veronica is that she is a Texas House Representative not a travel agent. She is a scam.